Wedding in Marrakech

Celebrating a wedding in Marrakech is ideal to ensure beautiful weather, enchanting scenery and a warm atmosphere.

Getting married in Marrakech is a beautiful adventure that promises memorable memories for this unique day. Enjoy the enchantment of the ochre city to celebrate the most beautiful day of your life surrounded by your loved ones.

There are no limits! All your desires for atmosphere, decoration, music, meals and entertainment are possible!

Would you like more information about our wedding organisation?

Proposing in Marrakech

The marriage proposal is the starting point of a wonderful adventure for two. It is the consent of two people who love each other and wish to be united for life. For this moment to be unique and memorable, it is necessary to prepare the proposal.

There are many ways to propose marriage in Marrakech.

First, you can propose in a romantic restaurant in Marrakech. Hide an engagement ring in a glass of champagne at a candlelit dinner. Or kneel down in one of the exotic plant-scented alleys of the Jardin Majorelle.

Marrakech is the ideal place for your intimate, spectacular, romantic or improbable wedding proposals. Let your imagination run wild!

For this magical day, plan to rent a villa or an exceptional riad to rest after this emotional request.

Our riad and villa rental agency in Marrakech also offers a concierge service to fully satisfy you. She will arrange your room in the best possible way and concoct a delicious romantic dinner for a perfect day from sunrise to sunset!

Organising your wedding in Marrakech

Celebrating your wedding in Marrakech is the dream of many future brides and grooms. In the ochre city, everything seems possible, even the realisation of your wildest dreams!

Morocco has enchanting landscapes and Marrakech is not to be outdone! Whether in the heart of the city or at its gates, Marrakech offers a variety of exceptional places to celebrate a wedding.

wedding in marrakech

To begin with, weddings in Marrakech are often lavish. The reception venues are particularly incredible. For an unforgettable reception, you can organise your wedding in Marrakech in one of the most beautiful villas or riads in the city.

Secondly, even if the place of ceremony and reception is important, the organisation of a successful wedding does not rely solely on this criterion. The organisation of a wedding in Marrakech is the assurance that the most beautiful day of your life will be celebrated as it should be. For this, the choice of service providers must be carefully considered. Wedding DJ, photographer, activities, decoration, atmosphere, etc. Choosing a good wedding caterer in Marrakech is also essential to delight your guests.

Finally, if the organization of a wedding in Marrakech seems complicated to you, don't panic, we are here for you! Our agency specializes in renting riads in Marrakech for weddings and will provide you with the riad or villa of your dreams for your reception. We act as a real wedding planner.

A real concierge service at your service

Thanks to our concierge and wedding planning services, we select the best service providers for you and take care of the logistics. You can thus benefit from the best wedding DJ in Marrakech, an exceptional catering service and many other à la carte services to organise the most beautiful day of your life. Not to mention a selection of professionals to take the photos of this unique moment.

All you have to do is choose from the many private villas, luxury riads, but also the various services available to you. We take care of everything!

Which venue for your wedding?

Would you like to organise a unique event that will dazzle all your guests? Would you prefer to spend a dream weekend with your loved ones or a week's holiday with your family in a sumptuous house in the Ochre city? Renting a luxury villa in Marrakech seems to be the best option! 

The choice of venue for your wedding in Marrakech is essential to ensure the success of your event.

Whether your wedding is grand or intimate, there is a place of your dreams to hold the most beautiful day of your life.

Opting for a private villa, riad or estate gives you the exclusivity of the venue for the duration of your wedding and beyond.

Our villa and riad rental agency offers a wide choice of exceptional houses ideal for a wedding. With a capacity of 10 to 100 people, our houses meet very strict specifications to ensure your complete satisfaction.

Dare the Domaine LA SIESTA

Among our selection, the event complex Domaine LA SIESTA is a must for exceptional weddings. It can accommodate up to 41 beds and 100 people for receptions. It has a huge private swimming pool, a petanque court, a sublime patio for all your meals, etc. for an exceptional wedding! Visit www.siesta-marrakech.com for more information.

wedding party villa la siesta marrakech

Rent a villa in Marrakech for your wedding

Opting to rent a villa for your wedding in Marrakech is a good solution if you want an unforgettable reception! Private villa with infinity pool and solarium, villa with adjoining lodges and large garden, villa with bar and large reception rooms, etc. the possibilities are numerous to welcome all your guests and party until the end of the night.

Villas and Riads of Morocco, our rental agency for villas and riads in Marrakech, offers a wide choice of exceptional houses to organize your wedding. Large capacity villas that can accommodate more than 50 people and double that number in the reception gardens. The large reception rooms, gardens and terraces around the swimming pools allow you to organise your wedding both indoors and outdoors. Our agency also offers turnkey solutions to organise the most beautiful day of your life.

The Marrakech villas can be decorated with lights and elements of your choice to achieve the atmosphere and style of your wedding.

Rent a riad in Marrakech for a wedding

wedding reception in a riad in marrakech

Do you like the charm of a traditional riad with a patio? Opt for a riad rental in Marrakech for your wedding! Your guests will appreciate the decoration made of coloured zelliges and the plants accompanying the basins and the fountains of the interior gardens. Located in the historic heart of the Medina or more out of the way, the riads of Marrakech are distinguished by their charm and freshness. A true oasis of greenery and well-being!

Our agency Villas et Riads du Maroc offers a wide choice of riads for your events. To celebrate your wedding in Marrakech as it should be, gather your guests in a large and luxurious riad. Some of our riads offer large patios and terraces that can accommodate up to 70 guests. A private spa within the riad will offer your loved ones a moment of intense relaxation for a wedding like no other!

Some of our riads offer breathtaking views of the Atlas Mountains. Our events department will organise your cocktail reception or wedding reception meals so that you can make the most of these breathtaking views.

How much does a wedding in Marrakech cost?

The budget for a wedding in Marrakech is on average less expensive than a wedding in France. However, some expenses can be high depending on your desires. After the location of your wedding, the second largest expense will be the various service providers: wedding DJ, caterer, florist, photographer, entertainment, decoration, etc.

For an all-inclusive wedding in Marrakech, choose an agency that will offer you the best rates. Our agency Villas et Riads du Maroc rents out sumptuous reception venues and stays in Marrakech and offers a varied menu of services for your wedding: catering, entertainment, workshops, car transfers, equipment hire, decoration, etc.

No surprises for the rates and no extra costs! You get a precise wedding estimate according to your desires. Your wedding budget in Marrakech is under control!

Mariage à Marrakech

Célébrer un mariage à Marrakech est idéal pour s’assurer d’un temps magnifique, d’un décor enchanteur et d’une ambiance chaleureuse.

Se marier à Marrakech est une belle aventure qui promet des souvenirs mémorables pour ce jour unique. Profitez de la féérie de la ville ocre pour y célébrer le plus beau jour de votre vie entouré de vos proches.

N’ayez aucune limite ! Toutes vos envies d’ambiance, de décoration, de musique, de repas et d’animation sont possibles !

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations sur nos organisations de mariages ?

Faire sa demande en mariage à Marrakech

La demande en mariage est le point de départ d’une formidable aventure à deux. C’est le consentement de deux êtres qui s’aiment et souhaitent s’unir pour la vie. Pour que ce moment soit unique et mémorable, il est nécessaire de préparer sa demande.

Il existe de multiples façons de faire sa demande en mariage à Marrakech.

Tout d’abord, vous pouvez faire votre demande dans un restaurant romantique de Marrakech. Cacher une bague de fiançailles dans une coupe de champagne lors d’un dîner aux chandelles. Mais aussi vous agenouiller dans l’une des allées aux doux parfums de plantes exotiques du Jardin Majorelle.

Marrakech est le lieu idéal pour vos demandes en mariage intimistes, spectaculaires, romantiques ou improbables. Laissez libre cours à votre imagination !

Pour ce jour magique, prévoyez la location d’une villa ou d’un riad d’exception pour vous reposer après cette demande riche en émotion.

Notre agence de locations de riads et de villas à Marrakech propose également un service de conciergerie pour vous satisfaire pleinement. Elle se chargera d’aménager votre chambre de la meilleure des manières et de vous concocter un délicieux dîner romantique pour une journée parfaite du lever au coucher du soleil !

Organiser son mariage à Marrakech

Célébrer son mariage à Marrakech est le rêve de nombreux futurs mariés. Dans la ville ocre, tout paraît possible, même la réalisation de vos rêves les plus fous !

Le Maroc dispose de paysages enchanteurs et Marrakech n’est pas en reste ! Que ce soit au cœur de la ville ou à ses portes, Marrakech offre une diversité de lieux d’exception pour y célébrer un mariage.

mariage à marrakech

Pour commencer, il faut savoir que les mariages à Marrakech sont souvent fastueux. Les lieux de réception sont particulièrement incroyables. Pour une réception sans fausse note, vous pouvez organiser votre mariage à Marrakech dans l’une des plus belles villas ou riads de la ville.

Ensuite, même si le lieu de cérémonie et de réception est important, l’organisation d’un mariage réussi ne repose pas uniquement sur ce critère. L’animation d’un mariage à Marrakech est l’assurance de célébrer comme il se doit le plus beau jour de votre vie. Pour cela, le choix des prestataires doit être mûrement réfléchi. DJ de mariage, photographe, activités, décoration, ambiance, etc. Choisir un bon traiteur de mariage à Marrakech est également indispensable pour ravir vos invités.

Enfin, si l’organisation d’un mariage à Marrakech vous semble compliquée, pas de panique, nous sommes là pour vous ! Notre agence spécialisée dans la location de riads à Marrakech pour les mariages se charge de mettre à votre disposition le riad ou la villa de vos rêves pour votre réception. Nous agissons comme un véritable wedding planner.

Un véritable service de conciergerie à votre service

Grâce à notre service de conciergerie et d’organisation de mariage, nous sélectionnons pour vous les meilleurs prestataires et nous nous occupons de la logistique. Vous pouvez ainsi bénéficier du meilleur DJ de mariage de Marrakech, d’un service traiteur d’exception et de nombreux autres services à la carte pour organiser le plus beau jour de votre vie. Sans oublier une sélection de professionnels pour réaliser les photos de ce moment unique.

Vous n’avez plus qu’à faire votre choix parmi les nombreuses villas privatives, les riads de luxe, mais aussi les différents services mis à votre disposition. Nous nous occupons de tout !

Quel lieu pour son mariage ?

Vous souhaitez organiser un événement unique qui éblouira tous vos invités ? Vous préférez passer un week-end de rêve en amoureux ou une semaine de vacances en famille dans une maison somptueuse de la ville ocre ? Louer une villa de luxe à Marrakech semble être la meilleure option ! 

Le choix du lieu de son mariage à Marrakech est indispensable pour garantir le succès de votre événement.

Que votre mariage soit grandiose ou intimiste, il existe forcément le lieu de vos rêves pour y organiser le plus beau jour de votre vie.

Opter pour une villa privative, un riad ou un domaine vous donne l’exclusivité du lieu pendant toute la durée de votre mariage et même au-delà.

Notre agence de location de villas et de riads propose un large choix de maisons d’exception idéales pour un mariage. Pouvant accueillir de 10 à 100 personnes, nos maisons répondent à un cahier des charges très strict permettant de vous satisfaire pleinement.

Osez le Domaine LA SIESTA

Parmi notre sélection, le complexe événementiel Domaine LA SIESTA est un incontournable des mariages d’exception. Il peut accueillir jusqu’à 41 couchages et 100 personnes pour les réceptions. Il bénéficie d’une immense piscine privative, un terrain de pétanque, un patio sublime pour tous vos repas, etc. pour un mariage exceptionnel ! RDV sur : www.siesta-marrakech.com pour plus d’infos.

soirée de mariage villa la siesta marrakech

Location de villa à Marrakech pour son mariage

Opter pour la location d’une villa pour son mariage à Marrakech est une bonne solution si vous souhaitez une réception inoubliable ! Villa privative avec piscine à débordement et solarium, villa avec lodges attenants et grand jardin, villa avec bar et grandes salles de réception, etc. les possibilités sont nombreuses pour accueillir tous vos invités et faire la fête jusqu’au bout de la nuit.

Villas et Riads du Maroc, notre agence de location de villas et riads à Marrakech, propose un large choix de maisons d’exception pour y organiser son mariage. Des villas de grande capacité permettant d’accueillir plus de 50 personnes et le double dans les jardins de réception. Les grandes salles de réception, les jardins et les terrasses autour des piscines permettent d’organiser son mariage à la fois en intérieur et en extérieur. Notre agence propose également des solutions clés en main pour organiser le plus beau jour de votre vie.

Les villas de Marrakech peuvent se parer de lumières et d’éléments de décoration de votre choix pour obtenir l’ambiance et le style de mariage que vous désirez.

Location d’un riad à Marrakech pour mariage

réception de mariage dans un riad à marrakech

Vous aimez le charme du riad traditionnel avec patio ? Optez pour la location d’un riad à Marrakech pour votre mariage ! Vos invités apprécieront la décoration faite de zelliges colorés et les plantes accompagnant les bassins et les fontaines des jardins intérieurs. Situés dans le cœur historique de la Médina ou plus excentré, les riads de Marrakech se distinguent par leur charme et leur fraîcheur. Une véritable oasis de verdure et de bien-être !

Notre agence Villas et Riads du Maroc propose un large choix de riads pour vos événements. Afin de célébrer votre mariage à Marrakech comme il se doit, réunissez vos invités dans un riad vaste et luxueux. Certains de nos riads proposent de larges patios et terrasses pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 70 convives. Un spa privatif au sein du riad offrira à vos proches un instant de relaxation intense pour un mariage qui ne ressemble à aucun autre !

Certains de nos riads offrent des vues époustouflantes sur l’Atlas. Notre service événementiel se charge d’organiser votre cocktail dînatoire ou vos repas de réception de mariage de manière à ce que vous profitiez au maximum de ces vues imprenables.

Combien coûte un mariage à Marrakech ?

Le budget d’un mariage à Marrakech est en moyenne moins cher qu’un mariage en France. Cependant, certaines dépenses peuvent être élevées en fonction de vos envies. Après le lieu de votre mariage, le deuxième poste de dépense sera consacré aux différents prestataires : DJ de mariage, traiteur, fleuriste, photographe, animation, décoration, etc.

Pour un mariage à Marrakech tout compris, optez pour une agence qui vous proposera les meilleurs tarifs. Notre agence Villas et Riads du Maroc loue des lieux de réception et de séjours somptueux à Marrakech et propose une carte variée de prestations pour votre mariage : service traiteur, animation, mise en ambiance, ateliers, transfert en voiture, location de matériel, décoration, etc.

Pas de surprise pour les tarifs ni de coûts supplémentaires ! Vous obtenez un devis de mariage précis en fonction de vos envies. Le budget de votre mariage à Marrakech est maîtrisé !